Something went wrong!

Please try again.

Success!

Your request has been submitted successfully.

Contact Us

For Exhibitor and Sponsorship Information, contact:



INDIA


Mr. Sachin Patil


Senior Project Manager
Messe Düsseldorf India Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: PatilS@md-india.com
Telephone: +91 (0) 11 4855 0055
Mobile: +91-9717179615

Ms. Shradha Malik


Assistant Project Manager
Messe Düsseldorf India Pvt. Ltd
E-mail: MalikS@md-india.com
Telephone: +91 (0) 11 4855 0059
Mobile: +91-9871192345

Ms. Shanky Joshi


Executive - Projects
Messe Düsseldorf India Pvt. Ltd
E-mail: JoshiS@md-india.com
Telephone: +91 (0) 11 4855 0063
Mobile: +91-9958439668

EUROPE


Mr. Bastian Mingers


Executive Team Manager Energy Storage Europe
Messe Düsseldorf GmbH
E-mail: MingersB@messe-duesseldorf.de
Telephone: +49 (0)211 4560273
URL: www.energy-storage-online.com

NORTH AMERICA


Ms. Daniela Knoll


Director, Event Operations
Messe Düsseldorf North America
E-mail: dknoll@mdna.com
Telephone: + 1 (312) 621 5838
URL: www.esnaexpo.com

CHINA


Mr. Ted He


Project Manager
Messe Düsseldorf Shanghai
E-mail: ted.he@mds.cn , energystorage@mds.cn
Telephone:  +86 18500 288 499
URL: www.escexpo.cn

For Conference Program Information, contact:

Dr. Rahul Walawalkar


Founder and Executive Director, IESA
President and Managing Director, CES
E-mail: rwalawalkar@ces-ltd.com
Telephone (USA): + 1 (516) 639 5391
Mobile: +91-9503031765



For other inquiries, please use the form below:



© Messe Düsseldorf India Pvt. Ltd.

Download
Presentations
ESI 2015 Pictures
Principal Supporter 2015

MNRE
Title Sponsor 2015

AES Corporation
Platinum Sponsor 2015

Panasonic
Gold Sponsors 2015

ACME
Sun Group
Silver Sponsors 2015

RegenPowerTech
SAFT
SIEMENS
Tea/Coffee Break Sponsor 2015

MNRE

Exhibitors 2015

Alevo
Coslight
Narada
Octollion
Statcon Energia
Ultra Life India